Display image of Allison McMullin

Allison McMullin

Immigration Coordinator

Email: aguirre@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4413
Office: SAC 134

Default female avatar

Kristen Blaha

Account Coordinator for International Students

Email: kristen.blaha@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7707
Office: SAC 129

Display image of Shadman Bashir

Shadman Bashir

Director of International Student Services

Email: sbashir@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4545
Office: SAC 106

Default avatar

Tosha Onani

Assistant Director of International Student Services

Email: tosha.onani@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4686
Office: SAC 133

Display image of Angelina Karpenok

Angelina Karpenok

International Student Assisant

Email: angelina.karpenok@dmail.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4687
Office: SAC ISS

Display image of Andrea Bustillo

Andrea Bustillo

International Student Assisant

Email: andrea.bustillo@dmail.dixiie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4687
Office: SAC ISS

Default female avatar

Kumi Sawada

International Student Assistant

Email: kumi.sawada@dmail.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4687
Office: SAC ISS

Display image of Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen

International Student Assistant

Email: minh.nguyen@dmail.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4687
Office: SAC ISS

Office Hours

Sunday

    Closed.

Monday

  • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

  • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

  • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

  • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday

  • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

    Closed.

International Students & Scholars Office

Email: iss@dixie.edu

Phone: 435-879-4687

Office: Student Activity Center (SAC), 106

Apply Now
Apply Now
Calendar
Calendar